Presbytery Assembly

September Packet

Tips for Attending the Online Assembly

Need a copy of the previous assembly's packet?
Download it here: pdf | Kindle

Minutes

March 5, 2020 Assembly

Note: These minutes were updated 09/16/20 after reports were discovered missing.

Note: Due to Covid-19, the May assembly was a worship service and no minutes were taken.

Prayer Partners

Prayers of the Presbytery

Assembly
Expense Voucher

Submit your Voucher online.

Note: The Identification of Financial Need Worksheet and Instructions discussed at the June 2014 Assembly may be found on the Resources for Sessions Page.

2020
Presbytery Assemblies

All Assembly meetings begin at
10 am ET / 9 am CT
unless noted otherwise.

March 5 - Mitchell, Mitchell

May 16 - Brownstown, Pyoca Camp & Retreat Center

September 19 - Online, 9 am ET / 8 am CT

December 3 - Online, more info will follow

Assembly Registration

To register for assembly, click here.

 

 

 

 

Download Information

The Presbytery Assembly packets are distributed in portable document format (pdf).

Adobe Acrobat Reader and Foxit Reader (free software programs for reading and printing pdf documents) are available. You may download a copy for your computer at:

Get Adobe Reader

Get Foxit Reader

Any pdf reader will open the assembly files.

To save assembly files to your computer, right-click on the file you are interested in and then select 'Save As'. Then select the location to which you would like to save the file. Once the download is complete, open the file in Adobe Acrobat Reader or Foxit.

If you have difficulty downloading any of the documents, please contact the AA for IT Support, the AA for Administrative Support, or call the Presbytery office (866) 344-7853 for assistance.

Assembly Packet
Deadlines

Packet - due in office:
Tuesday, September 8, 9am

Packet - on web site:
Thursday, September 10, 4pm

Pick-Up Packet - due in office:
Wednesday, September 16, 9am