A History of the Todd-Dickey Rural Training Parish

In Clark, Scott and Jefferson Counties

Media Information:

Categories: Book Collection and eBook Collection.
Publication Dates: 1963 and 2014.
Publisher(s): Presbytery of Ohio Valley.
Subject(s): Church history, Indiana - Church history, Presbyterian church - Indiana, and Reference.
Format(s): E-Book and Softcover.

Copies in the Resource Center:

  • REF BR 555 .P747 1963
  • Available Downloads: PDF | ePubKindle

    Right-click on the file link and choose “Save as” to download the eBook.


    The Todd-Dickey Rural Training Parish consisted of 13 churches in Clark, Jefferson and Scott Counties.

    The churches were: Charlestown, Miller’s Chapel, Mt. Lebanon, Henryville, Otisco, Nabb, Owen Creek, New Market, New Washington, Bethlehem, Hebron, Sharon Hill, and Lexington.

    This history was assembled and published in print form by the Presbytery of New Albany in 1963. Digital editions published by the Presbytery of Ohio Valley, April 2014.