## Synod of Lincoln Trails Transition Team (Transitional Synod Executive Nominating Committee)

## **Co-Moderators:**

Susan McGhee, Presbytery of Ohio Valley
John Rickard, Blackhawk Presbytery

## Members:

Rodger Allen, Presbytery of Southeastern Illinois
Gary Davis, Presbytery of Great Rivers
Eun Hahm, Midwest Hanmi Presbytery
Jennifer Burns Lewis, Presbytery of Chicago
Laura Reason, Presbytery of Wabash Valley
Alan Thames, Whitewater Valley Presbytery

